Forest River jwrd

FR Joint Water Resource District

Forest River Joint Water Resource District



Comprised of members from Walsh, Grand Forks and Nelson Counties WRDs



600 Cooper Ave
Grafton, ND 58237



Board Members

Chairman – Larry Tanke, WCWRD
Vice Chairman – Tom Perdue, GFWRD
Manager – Ben Varnson, NCWRD
Sec/Treas – Sarah B. Johnston, WCWRD



***The counties formed this joint board to provide a coordinated and cooperative
approach to addressing common water issues and problems in the Forest River Watershed.***